Joseph Hattrick  Principal/Superintendent   Jhattrick@riverbendprep.org

Joseph Hattrick

Principal/Superintendent

Jhattrick@riverbendprep.org

Charlotte Parker  Special Education Director   cparker@riverbendprep.org

Charlotte Parker

Special Education Director

cparker@riverbendprep.org

Nancy Gamez  Student Services Director   ngamez@riverbendprep.org

Nancy Gamez

Student Services Director

ngamez@riverbendprep.org

Cecelia Perkins  Registrar   cperkins@riverbendprep.org

Cecelia Perkins

Registrar

cperkins@riverbendprep.org

 
Carol Keen  Kindergarten Teacher   ckeen@riverbendprep.org

Carol Keen

Kindergarten Teacher

ckeen@riverbendprep.org

Kristen Sciortino  Second Grade Teacher   ksciortino@riverbendprep.org

Kristen Sciortino

Second Grade Teacher

ksciortino@riverbendprep.org

Wanda Bishop  Kindergarten Teacher   wbishop@riverbendprep.org

Wanda Bishop

Kindergarten Teacher

wbishop@riverbendprep.org

Iman Isom  Second Grade Teacher   iisom@riverbendprep.org

Iman Isom

Second Grade Teacher

iisom@riverbendprep.org

Jasmine Cooper  First Grade Teacher   jcooper@riverbendprep.org

Jasmine Cooper

First Grade Teacher

jcooper@riverbendprep.org

Denise Keller  Third Grade Teacher  DKeller@riverbendprep.org

Denise Keller

Third Grade Teacher

DKeller@riverbendprep.org

Kenya Holmes  First Grade Teacher   kholmes@riverbendprep.org

Kenya Holmes

First Grade Teacher

kholmes@riverbendprep.org

Tim Thomas  Third Grade Teacher   tthomas@riverbendprep.org

Tim Thomas

Third Grade Teacher

tthomas@riverbendprep.org

 
Tiffani Dorsey  Fourth Grade Teacher   tdorsey@riverbendprep.org

Tiffani Dorsey

Fourth Grade Teacher

tdorsey@riverbendprep.org

Alex Weir  6th Grade. Science Teacher  Aweir@riverbendprep.org

Alex Weir

6th Grade. Science Teacher

Aweir@riverbendprep.org

Lura Rynes  M.S. Social Studies Teacher   lrynes@riverbendprep.org

Lura Rynes

M.S. Social Studies Teacher

lrynes@riverbendprep.org

Sharon Smith  Paraprofessional   ssmith@riverbendprep.org

Sharon Smith

Paraprofessional

ssmith@riverbendprep.org

Dawn Smith  Fourth Grade Teacher   dsmith@riverbendprep.org

Dawn Smith

Fourth Grade Teacher

dsmith@riverbendprep.org

Jiany Li  M.S. Math Teacher   jli@riverbendprep.org

Jiany Li

M.S. Math Teacher

jli@riverbendprep.org

Tina Daniel  Paraprofessional   tdaniel@riverbendprep.org

Tina Daniel

Paraprofessional

tdaniel@riverbendprep.org

Jacory Thomas  Maintainence

Jacory Thomas

Maintainence

Denette Silva  Fifth Grade Teacher   dsilva@riverbendprep.org

Denette Silva

Fifth Grade Teacher

dsilva@riverbendprep.org

Kelsey Escobar  Performing Arts Teacher   kescobar@riverbendprep.org

Kelsey Escobar

Performing Arts Teacher

kescobar@riverbendprep.org

Sean Setzer  P.E. Teacher   ssetzer@riverbendprep.org

Sean Setzer

P.E. Teacher

ssetzer@riverbendprep.org

Dustin Swenson  6th Grade ELA and Social Studies  DSwenson@riverbendprep.org

Dustin Swenson

6th Grade ELA and Social Studies

DSwenson@riverbendprep.org

Wendy White  Fifth Grade Teacher   wwhite@riverbendprep.org

Wendy White

Fifth Grade Teacher

wwhite@riverbendprep.org

Andrea Maldonado  M.S. English Language Arts Teacher   amaldonado@riverbendprep.org

Andrea Maldonado

M.S. English Language Arts Teacher

amaldonado@riverbendprep.org

Cheryl Banks  Cafeteria Manager   cbanks@riverbendprep.org

Cheryl Banks

Cafeteria Manager

cbanks@riverbendprep.org