Tommy Henley  Principal   thenley@riverbendprep.org

Tommy Henley

Principal 

thenley@riverbendprep.org

 Charlotte Parker  Assistant Principal and Special Education Director  cparker@riverbendprep.org

Charlotte Parker

Assistant Principal and Special Education Director

cparker@riverbendprep.org

 Nancy Gamez  Office Manager  ngamez@riverbendprep.org

Nancy Gamez

Office Manager

ngamez@riverbendprep.org

 Cecelia Perkins  Registrar  cperkins@riverbendprep.org

Cecelia Perkins

Registrar

cperkins@riverbendprep.org

 Carol Keen  Kindergarten Teacher   ckeen@riverbendprep.org

Carol Keen

Kindergarten Teacher 

ckeen@riverbendprep.org

 Margo Kaisara  Kindergarten Teacher   

Margo Kaisara

Kindergarten Teacher

 

 Jasmine Cooper  First Grade Teacher  jcooper@riverbendprep.org

Jasmine Cooper

First Grade Teacher

jcooper@riverbendprep.org

 Kenya Holmes  First Grade Teacher  kholmes@riverbendprep.org

Kenya Holmes

First Grade Teacher

kholmes@riverbendprep.org

 Kristen Sciortino  Second Grade Teacher   ksciortino@riverbendprep.org

Kristen Sciortino

Second Grade Teacher

ksciortino@riverbendprep.org

 Tiffani Dorsey  Fourth Grade Teacher  tdorsey@riverbendprep.org

Tiffani Dorsey

Fourth Grade Teacher

tdorsey@riverbendprep.org

 Lura Rynes  M.S. Social Studies Teacher  lrynes@riverbendprep.org

Lura Rynes

M.S. Social Studies Teacher

lrynes@riverbendprep.org

 Kelsey Escobar  Performing Arts Teacher  kescobar@riverbendprep.org

Kelsey Escobar

Performing Arts Teacher

kescobar@riverbendprep.org

 Iman Isom  Second Grade Teacher  iisom@riverbendprep.org

Iman Isom

Second Grade Teacher

iisom@riverbendprep.org

 Dawn Smith  Fourth Grade Teacher  dsmith@riverbendprep.org

Dawn Smith

Fourth Grade Teacher

dsmith@riverbendprep.org

 Jiany Li  M.S. Math Teacher  jli@riverbendprep.org

Jiany Li

M.S. Math Teacher

jli@riverbendprep.org

 Tina Daniel  Paraprofessional  tdaniel@riverbendprep.org

Tina Daniel

Paraprofessional

tdaniel@riverbendprep.org

 Anthony Ford  Third Grade Teacher  aford@riverbendprep.org

Anthony Ford

Third Grade Teacher

aford@riverbendprep.org

 Danette Silva  Fifth Grade Teacher  dsilva@riverbendprep.org

Danette Silva

Fifth Grade Teacher

dsilva@riverbendprep.org

 Andrea Maldonado  M.S. English Language Arts Teacher   amaldonado@riverbendprep.org

Andrea Maldonado

M.S. English Language Arts Teacher

amaldonado@riverbendprep.org

 Sharon Smith  Paraprofessional  ssmith@riverbendprep.org

Sharon Smith

Paraprofessional

ssmith@riverbendprep.org

 Third Grade Teacher    

Third Grade Teacher 

 

 Wendy White  Fifth Grade Teacher  wwhite@riverbendprep.org

Wendy White

Fifth Grade Teacher

wwhite@riverbendprep.org

 Bryce Jones  P.E. Teacher  bjones@riverbendprep.org

Bryce Jones

P.E. Teacher

bjones@riverbendprep.org

 Cheryl Banks  Cafeteria Manager  cbanks@riverbendprep.org

Cheryl Banks

Cafeteria Manager

cbanks@riverbendprep.org