Joseph Hattrick  Principal/Superintendent  Jhattrick@riverbendprep.org

Joseph Hattrick

Principal/Superintendent

Jhattrick@riverbendprep.org

Charlotte Parker  Special Education Director  cparker@riverbendprep.org

Charlotte Parker

Special Education Director

cparker@riverbendprep.org

Jennifer Cortes  Academic Coach  jcortes@riverbendprep.org

Jennifer Cortes

Academic Coach

jcortes@riverbendprep.org

Nancy Gamez  Office Manager  ngamez@riverbendprep.org

Nancy Gamez

Office Manager

ngamez@riverbendprep.org

 
Cecelia Perkins  Registrar   cperkins@riverbendprep.org

Cecelia Perkins

Registrar

cperkins@riverbendprep.org

Cheryl Banks  Kitchen Manager  cbanks@riverbendprep.org

Cheryl Banks

Kitchen Manager

cbanks@riverbendprep.org

Sharron Smith  Lead PARA  shsmith@riverbendprep.org

Sharron Smith

Lead PARA

shsmith@riverbendprep.org

Bryant Cruz  IT Support  bcruz@riverbendprep.org

Bryant Cruz

IT Support

bcruz@riverbendprep.org

 
Carol Keen  Kindergarten Teacher  ckeen@riverbendprep.org

Carol Keen

Kindergarten Teacher

ckeen@riverbendprep.org

Jasmine Cooper  1st Grade Teacher  jcooper@riverbendprep.org

Jasmine Cooper

1st Grade Teacher

jcooper@riverbendprep.org

Tiffani Dorsey  1st Grade Teacher  tdorsey@riverbendprep.org

Tiffani Dorsey

1st Grade Teacher

tdorsey@riverbendprep.org

Wanda Bishop  Kindergarten Teacher  wbishop@riverbendprep.org

Wanda Bishop

Kindergarten Teacher

wbishop@riverbendprep.org

 
Kenya Holmes  2nd Grade Teacher  kholmes@riverbendprep.org

Kenya Holmes

2nd Grade Teacher

kholmes@riverbendprep.org

Iman Isom  3rd Grade Teacher  iisom@riverbendprep.org

Iman Isom

3rd Grade Teacher

iisom@riverbendprep.org

Kristen Sciortino  3rd Grade Teacher  ksciortino@riverbendprep.org

Kristen Sciortino

3rd Grade Teacher

ksciortino@riverbendprep.org

Katelyn Lettich  4th Grade Teacher  klettich@riverbendprep.org

Katelyn Lettich

4th Grade Teacher

klettich@riverbendprep.org

 
Pamela Kennedy  4th Grade Teacher  pkennedy@riverbendprep.org

Pamela Kennedy

4th Grade Teacher

pkennedy@riverbendprep.org

Tim Thomas  5th Grade Teacher  tthomas@riverbendprep.org

Tim Thomas

5th Grade Teacher

tthomas@riverbendprep.org

Nick Brandt  5th Grade Teacher  nbrandt@riverbendprep.org

Nick Brandt

5th Grade Teacher

nbrandt@riverbendprep.org

Dustin Swenson  6th Grade Teacher  dswenson@riverbendprep.org

Dustin Swenson

6th Grade Teacher

dswenson@riverbendprep.org

 
Bobby Brereton  6th Grade Teacher  bbrereton@riverbendprep.org

Bobby Brereton

6th Grade Teacher

bbrereton@riverbendprep.org

Ian Nolan  Middle School ELA  inolan@riverbendprep.org

Ian Nolan

Middle School ELA

inolan@riverbendprep.org

Wendy White  Middle School Paragon  wwhite@riverbendprep.org

Wendy White

Middle School Paragon

wwhite@riverbendprep.org

Jiany Li  Middle School Math  jli@riverbendprep.org

Jiany Li

Middle School Math

jli@riverbendprep.org

 
Kelsey Escobar  Music Teacher  kescobar@riverbendprep.org

Kelsey Escobar

Music Teacher

kescobar@riverbendprep.org

Zoey Isom  Physical Education Teacher   zisom@riverbendprep.org

Zoey Isom

Physical Education Teacher

zisom@riverbendprep.org

Ruby Palacios  PARA Professional  rpalacios@riverbendprep.org

Ruby Palacios

PARA Professional

rpalacios@riverbendprep.org

Tywun Dates  PARA Professional  tdates@riverbendprep.org

Tywun Dates

PARA Professional

tdates@riverbendprep.org

 
Jeff Mosca  Maintainence Professional  jmosca@riverbendprep.org

Jeff Mosca

Maintainence Professional

jmosca@riverbendprep.org