Joseph Hattrick  Principal, Riverbend Prep  Superintendent, Tatonka Education Services   Jhattrick@riverbendprep.org

Joseph Hattrick

Principal, Riverbend Prep

Superintendent, Tatonka Education Services 

Jhattrick@riverbendprep.org

 Charlotte Parker  Special Education Director   cparker@riverbendprep.org

Charlotte Parker

Special Education Director

cparker@riverbendprep.org

 Nancy Gamez  Student Services Director   ngamez@riverbendprep.org

Nancy Gamez

Student Services Director

ngamez@riverbendprep.org

 Cecelia Perkins  Registrar   cperkins@riverbendprep.org

Cecelia Perkins

Registrar

cperkins@riverbendprep.org

 
 Carol Keen  Kindergarten Teacher    ckeen@riverbendprep.org

Carol Keen

Kindergarten Teacher 

ckeen@riverbendprep.org

 Kristen Sciortino  Second Grade Teacher   ksciortino@riverbendprep.org

Kristen Sciortino

Second Grade Teacher

ksciortino@riverbendprep.org

 Wanda Bishop  Kindergarten Teacher   wbishop@riverbendprep.org

Wanda Bishop

Kindergarten Teacher

wbishop@riverbendprep.org

 Iman Isom  Second Grade Teacher   iisom@riverbendprep.org

Iman Isom

Second Grade Teacher

iisom@riverbendprep.org

 Jasmine Cooper  First Grade Teacher   jcooper@riverbendprep.org

Jasmine Cooper

First Grade Teacher

jcooper@riverbendprep.org

 Anthony Ford  Third Grade Teacher   aford@riverbendprep.org

Anthony Ford

Third Grade Teacher

aford@riverbendprep.org

 Kenya Holmes  First Grade Teacher   kholmes@riverbendprep.org

Kenya Holmes

First Grade Teacher

kholmes@riverbendprep.org

 Tim Thomas  Third Grade Teacher   tthomas@riverbendprep.org   

Tim Thomas

Third Grade Teacher

tthomas@riverbendprep.org  

 
 Tiffani Dorsey  Fourth Grade Teacher   tdorsey@riverbendprep.org

Tiffani Dorsey

Fourth Grade Teacher

tdorsey@riverbendprep.org

 Chris Wolfe  6th Grade. Science Teacher   cwolfe@riverbendprep.org

Chris Wolfe

6th Grade. Science Teacher

cwolfe@riverbendprep.org

 Lura Rynes  M.S. Social Studies Teacher   lrynes@riverbendprep.org

Lura Rynes

M.S. Social Studies Teacher

lrynes@riverbendprep.org

 Sharon Smith  Paraprofessional   ssmith@riverbendprep.org

Sharon Smith

Paraprofessional

ssmith@riverbendprep.org

 Dawn Smith  Fourth Grade Teacher   dsmith@riverbendprep.org

Dawn Smith

Fourth Grade Teacher

dsmith@riverbendprep.org

 Jiany Li  M.S. Math Teacher   jli@riverbendprep.org

Jiany Li

M.S. Math Teacher

jli@riverbendprep.org

 Tina Daniel  Paraprofessional   tdaniel@riverbendprep.org

Tina Daniel

Paraprofessional

tdaniel@riverbendprep.org

 David Bueno  Maintainence 

David Bueno

Maintainence 

 Denette Silva  Fifth Grade Teacher   dsilva@riverbendprep.org

Denette Silva

Fifth Grade Teacher

dsilva@riverbendprep.org

 Kelsey Escobar  Performing Arts Teacher   kescobar@riverbendprep.org

Kelsey Escobar

Performing Arts Teacher

kescobar@riverbendprep.org

 Sean Setzer  P.E. Teacher   ssetzer@riverbendprep.org  

Sean Setzer

P.E. Teacher

ssetzer@riverbendprep.org 

 Darleen McMillian   6th Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacher   dmcmillian@riverbendprep.org 

Darleen McMillian 

6th Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacher 

dmcmillian@riverbendprep.org 

 Wendy White  Fifth Grade Teacher   wwhite@riverbendprep.org

Wendy White

Fifth Grade Teacher

wwhite@riverbendprep.org

 Andrea Maldonado  M.S. English Language Arts Teacher   amaldonado@riverbendprep.org

Andrea Maldonado

M.S. English Language Arts Teacher

amaldonado@riverbendprep.org

 Cheryl Banks  Cafeteria Manager   cbanks@riverbendprep.org

Cheryl Banks

Cafeteria Manager

cbanks@riverbendprep.org